Tony Bennett – Snowfall (The Tony Bennett Christmas Album) 1968 Xmas Pop Vocal - Sealed LP

In stock
Tony Bennett – Snowfall (The Tony Bennett Christmas Album)
Label: Columbia – CS 9739, Legacy – 19439885821S1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Black newly remixed and remastered version of the 1968 original. 
barcode 9439 88581-1 1 
The vinyl sleeve includes images of original paintings by Tony Bennett 
Released: 2021
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
A1 Snowfall
A2 My Favorite Things
A3 The Christmas Song
A4 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A5 Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Silent Night / O Come All You Faithful / Jingle Bells / Where Is Love?
B1 Christmasland
B2 I Love The Winter Weather / I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B3 White Christmas
B4 Winter Wonderland
B5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Conductor – Robert Farnon
Originally produced by Jack Gold, Snowfall showcases ten swinging performances of perennial holiday classics as interpreted by the master pop vocalist, accompanied by a full orchestra conducted by Robert Farnon, the album’s musical arranger.
"Tony Bennett warms up Christmas by swinging through 10 favorites 
the album features Christmas classics “Winter Wonderland,” “White Christmas,” “Santa Claus I Comin’ To Town,”
More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Color Black