Rolling Stones ‎– Voodoo Lounge Uncut - 1994 Blues Rock -Red Vinyl 180 Grm 3LP

In stock

The Rolling Stones ‎– Voodoo Lounge Uncut

Rolling Stones Records ‎– ER416912, Eagle Rock Entertainment ‎– ER416912, Universal Music Group ‎– ER416912
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Red Vinyl, 180gram
USA & Canada
16 Nov 2018
Blues Rock, Rock & Roll




A1 Whoopi Goldberg Introduction
A2 Not Fade Away
A3 Tumbling Dice
A4 You Got Me Rocking
A5 Rocks Off
A6 Sparks Will Fly


B1 Live With Me
B2 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
B3 Beast Of Burden
B4 Angie
B5 Dead Flowers


C1 Sweet Virginia
C2 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
C3 It's All Over Now
C4 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
C5 Who Do You Love?


D1 I Go Wild
D2 Miss You
D3 Honky Tonk Women


E1 Before They Make Me Run
E2 The Worst
E3 Symphaty For The Devil
E4 Monkey Man
E5 Street Fighting Man


F1 Start Me Up
F2 It's Only Rock & Roll (But I Like It)
F3 Brown Sugar
F4 Jumpin' Jack Flash



Companies, etc.


Record Company – Universal Music Group
Licensed To – Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Promotone B.V.
Copyright (c) – Promotone B.V.





Trifold cover.
"Limited Collector's Edition. 180GM Red Vinyl
Triple Live Album, Uncut, Remixed & Remastered"
Includes 10 previously unreleased performances -- Tracks A5, A6, B1, B3, B5, C2, D1, E1, E4, E5.



Barcode and Other Identifiers


Barcode (Sticker): 826992042015

More Information
Condition New
Format 3LP, 180 Gram
Label Universal Records
Artist Rolling Stones
Color Red