Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor's Version) - 2021 C+W Pop Rock - Black Vinyl - Sealed - 45 RPM - Sealed 4LP

In stock

Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor's Version)



Label: Republic Records – B0034422-01
4 x Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Stereo
US release with FBI warning
45 rpm takes up more room since the record is spinning faster, that's why it takes four LPs to hold the entire album. The purpose is to have higher fidelity..
Made in France sticker
Matrix of side C says "C34HL" with the 3 crossed out.
Country: US
Released: Nov 12, 2021
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad, Country
A1 State Of Grace (Taylor's Version)
A2 Red (Taylor's Version)
A3 Treacherous (Taylor's Version)
A4 I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version)
B1 All Too Well (Taylor's Version)
B2 22 (Taylor's Version)
B3 I Almost Do (Taylor's Version)
B4 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version)
C1 Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version)
C2 The Last Time (Taylor's Version)
C3 Holy Ground (Taylor's Version)
C4 Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version)
D1 The Lucky One (Taylor's Version)
D2 Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version)
Featuring – Ed Sheeran
D3 Starlight (Taylor's Version)
D4 Begin Again (Taylor's Version)
E1 The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version)
E2 Come Back... Be Here (Taylor's Version)
E3 Girl At Home (Taylor's Version)
E4 State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version)
F1 Ronan (Taylor's Version)
F2 Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F3 Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Featuring – Phoebe Bridgers
F4 Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G1 Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G2 I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Featuring – Chris Stapleton
G3 Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
G4 Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Featuring – Ed Sheeran
Written-By – Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift
H1 The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
H2 All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
"Katie Atkinson: The boring answer is that the Red (Taylor’s Version) vinyl was made available on release week this time around, whereas the Fearless vinyl wasn’t delivered until a half-year later, vaulting the first re-recording back to No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in October with an additional 150,000-plus units. But that math still doesn’t add up to the blockbuster Red numbers, so the much juicier answer is about how much more buzz swirled around this release vs. Fearless back in April. Taylor had the Internet writing thesis papers on a three-month relationship that happened more than a decade ago because she offered up so many new intimate details to pore over.
Stephen Daw: While there is likely a laundry list of reasons why Red (Taylor’s Version) managed to dramatically outperform her re-release of Fearless — marketing, other releases, anticipation, etc. — I think it’s fair to point out that Red has long stood as the fan-favorite Taylor album. It was the storied start to her pop crossover, it contains massive hit songs along with B-sides that gained cultish followings, and it’s long been heralded by fans as the superstar’s best work. So, when it came time for them to finally hear an updated version of the album, along with a whopping nine new songs, they jumped at the opportunity much faster than with Fearless." (Billboard) 
''This re-recorded classic Taylor Swift album sounds great and gives a whole new life the original RED album.
Each song capture Taylor’s voice perfectly.
My favourites include “state of grace”, “holy ground”, “the lucky one” and the new “message in a bottle” from the vault.''
More Information
Condition New
Format Gatefold, 4LP
Artist Taylor Swift
Color Black