Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - 2023 Pop Rock - Blue Vinyl - Sealed 2LP

In stock

Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor's Version)


Label: Republic Records – 0245554214

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Special Edition, Blue [Crystal Skies Blue]


Issued in gatefold sleeve. Includes inner picture sleeves with credits, lyrics, and photos.

Tracks are listed sequentially on sleeve and labels.


— Custom hype sticker:

"Crystal skies blue edition

Collect all 4 special editions

2 LP's on crystal skies blue vinyl

5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault

Unique photos"


Country: Worldwide

Released: Oct 27, 2023

Genre: Electronic, Pop

Style: Synth-pop, Ballad, Pop Rock


A1 Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)

A2 Blank Space (Taylor's Version)

A3 Style (Taylor's Version)

A4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)

A5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)

B6 Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)

B7 I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)

B8 Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)

B10 How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)

C11 This Love (Taylor's Version)

C12 I Know Places (Taylor's Version)

C13 Clean (Taylor's Version)

Backing Vocals – Imogen Heap

C15 You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)


D16 New Romantics (Taylor's Version)

D17 "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

D18 Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

D19 Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

D20 Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

D21 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)


℗ © 2023 Taylor Swift.


— Other:

Barcode sticker and "Made in Germany" sticker affixed on rear shrink-wrap.


— Runouts:

All runouts are hand-etched except for "STERLING", which is stamped.

Side A: "3=1" is written backwards

Side B: "31X" is written backwards

Side C: (nothing backwards)

Side D: "4Λ" is written backwards


1989 (Taylor’s Version), the fourth entry in Swift’s series of re-recordings, goes some way toward fleshing out this chapter in her career. The “vault” tracks packaged with the Taylor’s Version series range from astonishing (“Nothing New”) to feeble (“Castles Crumbling”), and while the five songs added to 1989 (Taylor’s Version) lack the wallop and precision of the album proper, they also sometimes reveal humanizing depth—the equivalent of seeing a star exhale and slump their shoulders the minute they step from the afterparty into the Escalade. Toward the end of “Now That We Don’t Talk,” a glittering catwalk-stomper shot through with the bitterness of Speak Now’s “The Story of Us,” Swift basically positions the poise and shine of 1989 as a way to cope: “The only way back to my dignity/Was to turn into a shrouded mystery.”


More Information

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Blue