Stranger Things - (Music From The Netflix Original Series) Season 1 & 2 - New Wave Synth 2017 Black Vinyl - Sealed 2LP

In stock

Various ‎– Stranger Things (Music From The Netflix Original Series)

Sony Music ‎– 88985480901, Netflix ‎– 88985480901, Legacy ‎– 88985480901
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
15 Dec 2017
Rock, Pop


A1  Stranger Things (Dialogue) Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue) 0:27
A2  The Police - Every Breath You Take 4:12
A3  The Clash - Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:06
A4  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Coffee And Contemplation" (Dialogue) 0:10
A5  Bangles - Hazy Shade Of Winter 2:45
A6  Echo & The Bunnymen - Nocturnal Me 4:55
A7  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Bring Him Home!" (Dialogue) 0:08
A8  Corey Hart - Sunglasses At Night 3:54


B1  Duran Duran - Girls On Film 3:29
B2  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Just Because People Tell You..." (Dialogue) 0:04
B3  Joy Division - Atmosphere 4:08
B4  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Maybe I'm Crazy..." (Dialogue) 0:11
B5  Olivia Newton-John - Twist Of Fate 3:37
B6  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Says Logic" (Dialogue) 0:07
B7  The Psychedelic Furs -The Ghost In You 4:16
B8  Toto - Africa 4:56


C1  Jim Croce - You Don't Mess Around With Jim 2:59
C2  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Accident Or Not" (Dialogue) 0:13
C3  Devo - Whip It 2:39
C4  Bon Jov -i Runaway 3:51
C5  Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time 3:57
C6  The Romantics - Talking In Your Sleep 3:56


D1  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Mouthbreather" (Dialogue) 0:23
D2  Fad Gadget - Back To Nature 5:48
D3  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!" (Dialogue) 0:04
D4  Scorpions - Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:14
D5  Peter Gabriel - Heroes 4:03
D6  Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Friends Don't Lie" (Dialogue) 0:04
D7  New Order Elegia 4:55
D8  Stranger Things (Dialogue) Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue) 0:15



Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Scanned): 889854809010
Barcode (Printed): 8 8985-48090-1 0

" Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2! This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show."

" , this album compiles all the actual vintage 80's jams that bring the strange world of Eleven and the gang in Hawkins, Indiana to life. Includes tracks from Joy Division, Echo & The Bunnymen, The Clash, New Order, The Police, Fad Gadget, The Bangles,

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label Legacy
Color Black