Post Death Soundtrack ‎– It Will Come Out Of Nowhere - 2019 Canada Industrial Trip Hop 2LP

In stock


Post Death Soundtrack ‎– It Will Come Out Of Nowhere

Not On Label ‎– PDS001
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
15 Feb 2019
Electronic, Rock
Industrial, Hard Rock, Doom Metal, Trip Hop


01 Chosen Sons 5:02
02 Crumbs 3:51
03 Dark Matter 4:47

04 Expect No Sympathy 4:50
05 Ripples In The Living Dream 6:21
06 Ramona Hills 6:09



07 Benediction 5:11

08 Piercing The Veil 7:13

09  Fallout 5:26



10Pathless Land 5:15

11 Bridge Burner 10:20



'Hailing from Vancouver and encompassing the world of metal and experimental rock, Post Death Soundtrack makes audiences excited to hear more from their album It Will Come Out of Nowhere. Releasing their single Chosen Sons earlier in the year, Post Death Soundtrack has been busy working for this new release of music. Listeners will hear the specific sound that they use in their songs alongside the musical instruments they use to create a layer of atmospheric ambience. With guitars, bass, synthesizers, and other sounds, their instrument choice is intentional. Originally in the band’s infancy when it was solely Kenneth Buck and Steve Moore, a lot of their music was political focused and over the top sarcasm accompanied the tracks as well. Their sound is best compared to Skinny Puppy, Ministry, and Portishead.The sounds of Bowie, 70s Rock, and psychedelic electronica all further in describing Post Death Soundtrack. Standout songs from this newly released album include Ramona Hills and Fallout. For those wanting to listen to the dark and grunge inspired sounds of this band, grab your headphones and take a listen. Be prepared to be transported to another dimension filled with all that your electronica metal psychedelic heart could ever want." (

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Label Private Pressing
Color Black