Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind O.S.T Overture - Yugo Kanno – 2018 Anime Soundtrack - Yellow With Red Marble - Sealed 140 Grm 2LP

In stock
Yugo Kanno - Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind O.S.T Overture
Label: Milan – 19658772171
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Yellow With Red Marble
Barcode (Scanned): 196587721718
Gatefold. Includes one insert with Milan Records releases catalog and one insert with credits and poster.
North American variant in Yellow with Red Marble 140g vinyl.
Recorded at Sony Music Studios Tokyo, ONEMUSIC STUDIO.
Production Coordinated & Managed by Koji Nozaki (ONEMUSIC), Satomi Takizawa (ONEMUSIC).
All tracks are stylized lowercase on the release.
There's no information regarding the length of each track on this release.
Album title as Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind O.S.T Overture on front cover, on spine and on labels.
Album title as JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) on Milan Records website.
Catalog number as 19658772171 on spine.
Credits as on release.
Anime Artwork © LUCKY LAND COMMUNICATIONS/SHUEISHA, JOJO's Animation GW Project ℗ 2018 Warner Bros. Japan LLC, under license to Milan Records, a label of Sony Music Entertainment. © 2018, 2023 Warner Bros. Japan LLC.
Milan Records is an import of Sony Music Masterworks / Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.
Country: US
Released: Jul 7, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Symphonic Rock, Hardcore, Neo-Classical, Progressive House
A1 Il Vento D'oro
A2 Alba
A3 Crepuscolo
A4 Tensione
A5 Passione
A6 Il Primo Assassino
B1 Bugia
B2 Attacco
B3 Esperienza D'oro
B4 Misterioso
B5 Crisi
B6 Pace
B7 Il Sole
C1 Male
C2 Riproduzione
C3 Ristorante Bar
C4 Proiettile
C5 Canzoni Preferite
C6 Aereo Da Caccia
C7 Spensierato - Rabbia
D1 Virus
D2 Situazione Difficile
D3 Nella Cerniera
D4 Legame
D5 Un Sogno
D6 Squadra
''The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable tracks from the series, such as "il vento d'oro" (Golden Wind) and "esperienza d'oro." Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show's action-packed scenes, making this vinyl a must-have for any fan of the show.'' (ElusiveDisc)
''Experienced TV and film soundtrack composer Yugo Kanno created the original score to ‘JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind’, the 2018 anime adapted from the fifth story arc of the Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure series. ‘Vol. 1: Overture’ gathers twenty-six of the most memorable themes from it.'' (NormanRecords)

More Information

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP
Color Red, Yellow