JoJo – JoJo - 2004 Pop - Black Vinyl - Sealed 2LP

In stock
JoJo - JoJo 
Label: Blackground Records – ERE698, Empire – ERE698
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
2022 Original Press
Barcode (Scanned): 194690558061
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: Jun 24, 2022
Genre: Pop
Style: RnB/Swing
A1 Breezy 3:15
A2 Baby It's You 3:11
A3 Not That Kinda Girl 3:27
A4 The Happy Song 3:59
B1 Homeboy 3:35
B2 City Lights 4:54
B3 Leave (Get Out) 4:02
C1 Use My Shoulder 3:43
C2 Never Say Goodbye 3:51
C3 Weak 4:50
C4 Keep On Keepin' On 3:15
D1 Sunshine 3:07
D2 Yes Or No 3:14
D3 Fairy Tales 3:45
"JoJo is pretty damn creepy. She’s 12 years old (well, not really, but close enough) and she can sing a cappella live on the spot like a seasoned diva. (...)the girl’s certainly got pipes (...)" (Sputnik)
More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Color Black