Home Alone Christmas - 1993 Xmas Soundtrack - Black Vinyl - Sealed LP

In stock

Various – Home Alone Christmas

Label:    Legacy – 19658807281, Fox Music – 19658807281, sony music – 19658807281
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo
Made in the EU
Barcode: 196588072819
Country:    Europe
Released:    Oct 6, 2023
Genre:    Stage & Screen
Style:    Soundtrack

A1    Darlene Love–    All Alone On Christmas
A2    Alan Jackson (2)–    Holly Jolly Christmas
A3    Fox Albert Choir–    My Christmas Tree
A4    John Williams (4)–    Somewhere In My Memory
A5    Atlantic Starr–    Silver Bells
A6    TLC–    Sleigh Ride

B1    Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers–    Christmas All Over Again
B2    Southside Johnny Lyon*–    Please Come Home For Christmas
B3    John Williams (4)–    Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas
B4    John Williams (4)–    Carol Of The Bells
B5    Mel Tormé–    Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B6    Lisa Fischer–    O Come All Ye Faithful


(Amazon Customer) "This is my favorite Christmas album of all time, I first heard the CD back in the early 90's as a kid growing up. I have very fond memories of this album playing in the background on many different Christmases over the years. I bought the CD again a few years back but as soon as I saw this up for pre order on Vinyl I had to jump all over it.
After receiving it and playing it once, I'm amazed at the upgraded sound quality vs the brand new CD copy I purchased in 2018. Gone Music did an amazing job bringing this album to life in full vibrant sound. Its a shame that it was only a limited press as I would have liked to have purchased more copies for family members. If you enjoy 90's holiday sound - get this album and may it be a part of many future Happy memories for you as it did me over the years. Merry Christmas!"

More Information
Condition New
Format LP
Color Black