Evanescence ‎– Synthesis Live - 2018 Rock -Numbered Red Vinyl 180 Grm 2LP

In stock

Evanescence ‎– Synthesis Live
Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2619, Sony Music ‎– MOVLP2619
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red Translucent, Gatefold

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Gatefold sleeve

4-page booklet

Hype sticker From the 2018 tour where the band included an orchestra Available on vinyl for the first time 

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8719262013087
Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand etched): 28217 1A MOVLP 2619
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand etched): 28217 1B MOVLP 2619
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand etched): 28217 1C MOVLP 2619
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, hand etched): 28217 1D MOVLP 2619
15 May 2020


A1 Overture / Never Go Back
A2 Lacrymosa
A3 The End Of The Dream
A4 My Heart Is Broken


B1 Lithium
B2 Bring Me To Life
B3 Unraveling / Imaginary
B4 Secret Door


C1 Hi-Lo
C2 Lost In Paradise
C3 Your Star
C4 My Immortal


D1 The Inbetween / Imperfection
D2 Speak To Me
D3 Good Enough
D4 Swimming Home



Pressed By – Record Industry – 28217



Evanescence re-emerged from their hiatus with Synthesis-a reimagining of their best-known songs with orchestra & electronics and an accompanying sold-out and highly-acclaimed world tour.

 Featuring “Bring Me to Life”, “My Immortal”, “Lithium”, “My Heart Is Broken”, “Good Enough”  Synthesis Live was a concert tour by American rock band Evanescence and the first where the band included an orchestra. Amy Lee has outdone herself in artfully not just re-interpreting but actually re-inventing these songs from her catalog. Besides these tracks, there are some really beautiful instrumental in-between moments. The whole thing flows like a big, dynamic soundtrack.

More Information
Condition New
Format 2LP, 180 Gram
Color Red