David Bowie ‎– No Plan - 2017 RSD Jazz Rock - Ltd. Clear Blue Marble Vinyl - Sealed 180 Gram 4 Trk 12 EP RIP

In stock

David Bowie ‎– No Plan EP

ISO Records ‎– 88985419621, Columbia ‎– 88985419621, Sony Music ‎– 88985419621
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single Sided, EP, Etched, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear / Blue Marble, 180 Gram
21 Apr 2017
Jazz, Rock, Pop
Art Rock, Jazz-Rock


A1 Lazarus 6:24
A2 No Plan 3:40
A3 Killing A Little Time 3:46
A4 When I Met You 4:08



Artwork [Bowie Image] – Jimmy King (6)
Artwork [Front Cover Star] – DSS (6)
Bass – Tim Lefebvre

Drums, Percussion – Mark Guiliana

Guitar – Ben Monder

Mixed By – David Bowie, Tony Visconti
Mixed By [Final Master Mix] – Tom Elmhirst
Piano, Organ [Wurlitzer], Keyboards – Jason Lindner
Producer – David Bowie, Tony Visconti
Saxophone, Flute, Woodwind – Donny McCaslin
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Fender] – David Bowie
Written-By – David Bowie


Another version of this release exists without "Made in the EU" printed on the back-cover and on the label

This variation intended for sale exclusively from independent stores on Record Store Day 2017 in Europe. However, unlike the other Bowie limited exclusive releases on this day no exact numbers of the amounts pressed have been notified by either the RSD or Bowie's website.

Sticker states "clear vinyl" but it's clear/blue marbled 180g vinyl

Vinyl release of earlier EP on CD David Bowie - No Plan EP

Includes download card

Made in EU

Other (Sticker on shrinkwrap number): 88985419621 S1

"the songs grow on me. I adjust to the changes in his voice, I appreciate the depth and beauty of the music, I appreciate the lyrics in their complexity and honesty. A certain amount of sadness/regret will likely always be associated with this EP, knowing they are his final songs. However, as a standout to me - "When I Met You" is so lovely and honest and beautiful.'

More Information
Condition New
Format EP , 12, 12", 180 Gram
Label Columbia
Artist David Bowie
Color Blue