Boards of Canada -Trans Canada Highway - 2006 IDM Ambient 6 Trk 12" EP

In stock

Boards of Canada-Trans Canada Highway 12" EP Warp

Label: Warp Records
Format: 12" EP
Genre: Electronic
Style: IDM, Downtempo, Ambient
Credits: Artwork By [& Design] - Boards Of Canada
Performer, Producer, Written By - Marcus Eoin , Michael Sandison
Notes: Recorded at Hexagon Sun
Pressed on white vinyl

A1 Dayvan Cowboy (5:01)
A2 Left Side Drive (4:44)
A3 Heard From Telegraph Lines (1:49)

B1 Skyliner (5:41)
B2 Under The Coke Sign (1:29)
B3 Dayvan Cowboy (Odd Nosdam Remix) (9:22)
Producer - D. Philip Madson
Remix - Odd Nosdam
Strings - Dee Kesler
Tape - Antonio Diaz

More Information
Condition New
Format EP , 12, 12"
Label Warp Records
Color Black