record store \
Alternative Rock, Breaks, Broken Beat, Disco, Downtempo, Electro, Funk, Soul, Grime, Hip-Hop, House, Jazz, New Beat, Industrial, Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz, Progressive, Punk, R&B, Reggae, Dance Hall, Reggaeton, Rock, Speed Garage, Techno, Trance, Hard House, Turrntablist
African Rhythms Radio
Quick Find
 Advanced Search
Diana Krall - The Look Of Love - ORG 2001 Vocal Jazz Audiophile 180 Grm 2LP 45 RPM

Shopping Cart
Manufacturer Info
Ruthless Records
Ruthless Records Homepage
Other products
Browse Label
Vinyl Records, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Quick Browser - Other Products In This Category
Listen Eazy E - We Want Eazy - Remix - Ruthless Records - Dr Dre - 12"

Eazy E - We Want Eazy - Remix - Ruthless Records - Dr Dre - 12"
Listen Souls of Mischief - There Is Only Now - 2014 West Coast Underground Hip Hop LP

Souls of Mischief - There Is Only Now - 2014 West Coast Underground Hip Hop LP
Listen Eminem - The Marshall Mathers  - Dr Dre - Hip Hop 180 Grm 2LP

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers - Dr Dre - Hip Hop 180 Grm 2LP
Listen Eminem - Shake That - Nate Dogg - Hip Hop 12 EP

Eminem - Shake That - Nate Dogg - Hip Hop 12 EP
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 20 products) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

N.W.A - Efil4zaggin - 100 Miles And Runnin' - Dr Dre - Hip Hop - 2LP

lo-res version
hi-res version
Add to Playlist Reviews

Browse New Arrivals

Condition: New

N.W.A - Efil4zaggin / 100 Miles And Runnin'

Label: Ruthless Records, Priority Records
Catalog#: 7243 5 37937 1 5, 72435-37937-1-5
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Compilation
Originally released in 1991.
Features bonus tracks from the 1990 EP "100 Miles And Runnin'" on side 4.
All tracks digitally remastered.
Gatefold cover.
Country: US
Released: 24 Oct 2002
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta



A1 Prelude
A2 Real Niggaz Don't Die
A3 Niggaz 4 Life
A4 Protest
A5 Appetite For Destruction
A6 Don't Drink That Wine

B1 Alwayz Into Somethin'
B2 Message To B.A.
B3 Real Niggaz
B4 To Kill A Hooker
B5 One Less Bitch
B6 Findum, Fuckum & Flee

C1 Automobile
C2 She Swallowed It
C3 I'd Rather Fuck You
C4 Approach To Danger
C5 1-900-2-Compton
C6 The Dayz Of Wayback

100 Miles And Runnin' EP

D1 100 Mile And Runnin'
D2 Just Don't Bite It
D3 Sa Prize (Part 2)
D4 Kamurshol

Producer - Dr. Dre , Yella

Niggaz4Life (also known as Efil4zaggin), was the second and final studio album by Gangsta rap group N.W.A, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records; the album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. Niggaz4Life debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200, but in its second week reached number one.

In 1992, several months after the release of the album, N.W.A released a video entitled N****4Life: The Only Home Video, which chronicled the making of the album and its three music videos, "Alwayz Into Somethin'", "Appetite for Destruction" and "Approach To Danger".

"100 Miles and Runnin'" became the song that got the group major airtime on the radio and TV with the music video.

Samples used on Efil4zaggin


"Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic" by Isaac Hayes
Real N****z Don't Die

"UFO" by ESG
"Different Strokes" by Syl Johnson
"Die Nigger!!!" by The Last Poets
"Rise Above" by Black Flag
"Long Red" by Mountain
"I Just Want to Celebrate" by Rare Earth
"Synthetic Substitution" by Melvin Bliss
"Hook and Sling" by Eddie Bo
"Big Beat" by Billy Squier
"Just Because" by The Last Poets

N***az 4 Life

"Die N***er!!!" by The Last Poets
"Sir Nose d'Voidoffunk" by Parliament
"N.T." by Kool & the Gang
"(Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below, We're All Gonna Go" by Curtis Mayfield
"N***ers Are Scared of a Revolution" by The Last Poets
"Cissy Strut" by The Meters
"Fool Yourself" by Little Feat
Appetite for Destruction

"Think (About It)" by Lyn Collins
"Funky Stuff" by Kool and the Gang
"Niggers vs. the Police" by Richard Pryor
Don't Drink That Wine

"I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)" by Parliament
"If It Ain't Ruff " by N.W.A.
Alwayz into Somethin

"Stoned to the Bone" by James Brown
"Storm King" by Bob James
"Sneakin' in the Back" by Tom Scott
"Remember" by Jimi Hendrix
"Synthetic Substitution" by Melvin Bliss
"Just Wanna Make A Dream Come True" by Mass Production
Real Niggaz

"Give it Up" by Kool & the Gang
"Got to Be Real" by Cheryl Lynn
"Gashman" by The Last Poets
To Kill a Hooker

"Can't Stay Away" by Bootsy Collins
One Less Bitch

"Zimba Ku" by Black Heat
"Funkin' 4 Jamaica" by Tom Browne
"I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Babe" by Barry White
Findum, Fuckum and Flee

"Rapper's Delight" by the Sugarhill Gang

"My Automobile" by Parliament
She Swallowed It

"Cardova" by The Meters
"I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Babe" by Barry White
I'd Rather Fuck You

"I'd Rather Be with You" by Bootsy Collins
Approach to Danger

"Get up & Get Down" by The Dramatics
"Get Me Back on Time, Engine No. 9" by Wilson Pickett
"God Made Me Funky" by The Headhunters
"Scorpio" by Lalo Schifrin

"P-Funk (Wants to Get Funked Up)" by Parliament
The Dayz of Wayback

"Troglodyte" by Jimmy Castor Bunch
"Impeach the President" by The Honeydrippers
"Players Balling (Players Doin' Their Own Thing)" by Ohio Players
"On the Ill Tip" by LL Cool J

NWA - Alwayz Into Somethin'

This was when they were without Cube.

N.W.A. - 100 Miles And Runnin'

this was MC Ren's track, he had the best verses and best voice, second after Ice Cube in the crew, but first here since Ice Cube was no longer a part of it.

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 28 March, 2011.

record store \